ASQ Section 1407 Officers and Committee Chairs

ASQ Section 1407 Leadership Committee (2017)
Position
Name
Contact Information
Chair
Chris Moore
cmooretitle21usc@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Connie Satzler

(501) 301-2065
connie.satzler@falconjet.com 

Secretary
Bonnie Connelly

(501) 851-6008

boncon38@gmail.com

Treasurer
John Denney

(501) 301-2146
john.denney@falconjet.com

Immediate Past Chair
Cathy Webb
(501) 663-8800
cwebb@harborenv.com
Historian
Joey Hoyt(501) 358-9689
joey.hoyt@flaktgroup.com
Newsletter Editor
Bonnie Connelly
(501) 851-6008
boncon38@gmail.com
Certification Chair
Lee Wright
(501) 663-8808
lwright@harborenv.com
Education Chair
Cathy Webb
(501) 663-8800
cwebb@harborenv.com
Recognition
Larry Parker
(501) 951-1449
ldparker@uams.edu 
Database Chair
John Denney

(501) 301-2146

john.denney@falconjet.com

Audit Chair
Sarah Story

(501) 686-7274

storysaraha@uams.edu

Arrangements and Program Chair
Larry Parker
(501) 951-1449
ldparker@uams.edu
Internet Liaison
Michael Bentley

(501) 301-2155

michael.bentley@falconjet.com

Membership Chair
Lee Wright
(501) 663-8808
lwright@harborenv.com 
Voice of the Customer
Wes McAda(501) 944-0219
wes.mcada@gmail.com
Placement Chair
Robert Long

(501) 682-4865

rogalong@hotmail.com