ASQ Section 1407 Officers and Committee Chairs


ASQ Section 1407 Leadership Committee (2018)
Position
Name
Contact Information
Chair
Larry Parker

(501) 686-6284

ldparker@uams.edu

Vice Chair
Open

Secretary
Christopher Moore

(501) 686-8926

cmooretitle21usc@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lee Wright

(501) 663-8800

lwright@harborenv.com

Membership Chair
Miguel Angel Dino

(501) 607-0135

migueldion@eaton.com

Audit Chair
Sarah Story

(501) 686-7274

sastory@windstream.net

Nominating Chair
Larry Parker

(501) 686-6284

ldparker@uams.edu

Past Chair
Christopher Moore

(501) 686-8926

cmooretitle21usc@gmail.com

Certification & Recertification

Chair

Lee Wright
(501) 663-8808
lwright@harborenv.com

Arrangements & Program

Chair

Larry Parker

(501) 686-6284

ldparker@uams.edu

Recognition Chair
Larry Parker

(501) 686-6284

ldparker@uams.edu

Education Chair
Cathy Webb
(501) 663-8800
cwebb@harborenv.com
Internet Liaison
Michael Bentley

(501) 301-2155

michael.bentley@falconjet.com

Placement Chair
Robert Long

(501) 682-4865

rogalong@hotmail.com

Database Chair
John Denney

(501) 301-2146

john.denney@falconjet.com

Newsletter & PublicityChristopher Moore

(501) 686-8926

cmooretitle21usc@gmail.com

VOCWes McAda

HistorianJoey Hoyt