ASQ Section 1407 Officers and Committee Chairs


ASQ Section 1407 Leadership Committee (2020)
Position
Name
Contact Information
Chair
Miguel Angel Dino

(870) 941-3735

Miguel.dino@kohler.com

Vice Chair
Lee Wright(501) 663-8800
lwright@harborenv.com
Secretary
Murat Al

(501) 682-5421

murat.al@Arkansas.gov

Treasurer
Melisa Clark

(501) 278-7288
mgclark@uams.edu 
​​

Membership Chair
Cathy Webb

(501) 663-8800

cwebb@harborenv.com

Audit Chair
Sarah Story

(501) 686-7274

sastory@windstream.net

Nominating Chair
Steven Schafer

(501) 615-8170

spikeguate@sbcglobal.net

Past Chair
Cathy Webb

(501) 663-8800
cwebb@harborenv.com 

Certification & Recertification

Chair

Lee Wright
(501) 663-8808
lwright@harborenv.com

Arrangements & Program

Chair

Vacant


Recognition Chair
Vacant


Education Chair
Cathy Webb
(501) 663-8800
cwebb@harborenv.com
Internet Liaison
Michael Bentley

(501) 301-2155

michael.bentley@falconjet.com

Placement Chair
Robert Long

(501) 682-4865

rogalong@hotmail.com

Database Chair
John Denney

(501) 301-2146

john.denney@falconjet.com

Newsletter & Publicity

Chris Moore

clmoore5@ualr.edu 

VOC
Vacant


Historian
Vacant